Sigcom BuildingSIGNAL COMMUNICATIONS CORPORATION
4 Wheeling Avenue
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801 USA

Telephone:
Main Switchboard +1-781-933-0998
Customer Service +1-781-933-0998 Ext 807
Fax +1-781-933-5019

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Eastern Standard Time (US)
E-Mail: sales@sigcom.com

———————————————————————

DISTRIBUTORS 

• ADI
ANIXTER / TRI-ED
ALARMAX
SILMAR

• AND Your Favorite Local Distributor –
Sigcom products are sold through many distributors – Just Ask!

———————————————————————

MANUFACTURER’S SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Southeast
GA, SC, NC, TN, AL, MS, FL – Panhandle, Jacksonville areas
Bill Hollingsworth, 770-887-4006; wholi@comcast.net

Florida
(Except Panhandle, Jacksonville areas)
JESCO MARKETING
Erick Jensen;
407-230-3573
EJMKTG@bellsouth.net;

South Central
TX, NM, OK, AR, LA
Timarron Partners
Andy Allen, Central TX, East TX, N. LA, 512-658-9080, andy@tpireps.com
Joe Francis, Dallas, N. TX, W. TX, NM, 817-821-1444; joe@tpireps.com
Brad Jackson, Houston, Southeast TX, S. LA, 832-527-5199, brad@tpireps.com
Arron Campos, San Antonio & Southwest TX, 210-842-2993, arron@tpireps.com
Dee Dee Plumley, OK, AR 405-590-2293, deedee@tpireps.com
Sherry Simms, Inside Sales/Marketing, Office Manager, 888-832-2905, sherry@tpireps.com

Mountain
NM, CO, UT, ID, MT, WY

Timarron Partners – West
Langdon Thompson, UT, ID, MT, 801-940-4543,UT, ID, 801-940-4543 landon@tpireps.com

Kyle Mitchell – CO, WY, MT, 303-335-8491, kyle@tpireps.com
Sherry Simms, Inside Sales/Marketing, Office Manager, 888-832-2905, sherry@tpireps.com

 

Midwest
OH, KY, MI, IN, IL, WI, MN, ND, SD, PA (Western)

Security Marketing Associates
Keith Pope, President, 773-544-2288; keithpope@cctv-access.com

Brandon Starck, IL, IN, E. WI, 312-639-1291, brandon@cctv-access.com 

Matt Martinez, Detroit MI, 313-622-6288, mattmartinez@cctv-access.com
Jake Welch, OH, W. PA. 937-527-8059, jake@cctv-access.com
Dave Nalezny, Minneapolis MN, SD, ND, W. WI, 763-222-3450, davenalezny@cctv-access.com

 

New York / New Jersey Metro
AEK Marketing
Fred Sciallo, 631-241-5762; fsciallo@aekmarketing.com

Northeast
MA, NH, VT, ME, CT, RI, NY-Upstate
Titus Management Group
Mark Rodrigues, mrodrigues@tmgcorp.com, 508-243-6892
Anne Noonan, anoonan@tmgcorp.com, 508-824-1333

For other regions please contact SigCom directly
Main Office,
781-933-0998, sales@sigcom.com

———————————————————————

CAREERS: Join our Team! 

——————————————————————— 

Contact Us